Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Perimeter Orthopaedics

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Atlanta, GA

25 total reviews

Perimeter Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Perimeter Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony G.
Submitted 08/07/20
Great Staff. Very Friendly!!!!
Betty R.
Submitted 08/07/20
Mrs. Hales was caring but professional. Did not appear to be hurried. Took time to answer questions. Showed me my xrays. Knowledgeable.
Judith C.
Submitted 08/06/20
Always treated kindly. Staff are all professional.
James D.
Submitted 07/27/20
I received excellent care and the staff did a wonderful job
Andrew S.
Submitted 07/22/20
Lots of knee pain. Called for a cortisone shot. Got it from Delaney the next day. Knee much improved. She always does a great job.
Bill C.
Submitted 07/22/20
Safety protocols for COVID-19 were strictly followed. I was escorted to the examining room within 5 minutes of my appointment time. The nurse was very professional, thorough and very helpful. Dr. Nicholson was very professional; made clear his diagnosis and recommended treatment. I couldn’t have been more pleased with my visit.
Terry S.
Submitted 07/22/20
My visit was great. On time. Very sensitive. Every thing was explained well. In and out 30 min.
Barbara T.
Submitted 07/21/20
Visited Dr. Spiegl for ankle infusion referral from my orthopedic doctor who had made repairs to ankle broken in December I had continued to experience a lot of pain and unable to walk without supportive devices. Dr. Spiegl diagnosed my problem as a crushed ankle and made repairs by replacing previous hardware and grafting bone. I am so glad to have visited Dr. Spiegl as I feel like I am on the way to a total recovery due to his knowledge and expertise in ankle injury. Wish I had gone to him with initial injury.
Karen B.
Submitted 07/21/20
I am very happy with the care that I have gotten from Dr. Nicholson and the entire staff. They are very professional and friendly.
Mark D.
Submitted 07/21/20
Took all the time I needed to diagnose the problem and recommend all possible solutions. Great 'bedside manners'
Jeff R.
Submitted 07/21/20
Found staff and Dr Spiegl very courteous, knowledgeable, caring, and dedicated to their patients
Brenda H.
Submitted 07/11/20
The office is always thorough, timely, clean and consistent. Thank you staff!
CRAIG A.
Submitted 07/08/20
Very thorough, explained things so I understood.
Alethia W.
Submitted 07/08/20
My experience in Dr. Nicholson’s office was great. I arrived in his office with pain in my shoulder. He listened to my concerns, then after x-ray’s were taken an evaluation was given. His explanation was very thorough and very clear. He suggested physical therapy which lasted for 6 weeks. Once completed I felt great! The staff and the physical therapist team were very professional and very courteous. Dr. Nicholson is a keeper, I would definitely recommend him to anyone in need of his assistance.
Bryan C.
Submitted 07/08/20
First time visit, I thought staff was very professional, and efficient with visit. Dr. Nicholson answered all questions with easy to understand answers. Followup in a few weeks.
Willis D.
Submitted 07/07/20
Have been a patient of dr spiegel and Nicholson for a number of years. Both are very through and listen to your problems to determine the root cause of the discomfort. Their staff is also very helpful
Kenneth K.
Submitted 07/07/20
I was pleased with my visit and with my care.
B W.
Submitted 07/07/20
Great Doc, fantastic staff
Mary Ann C.
Submitted 06/11/20
The visits I’ve made to Dr. Spiegl have been a great experience! Dr. Spiegl was kind, thorough, and cared about the pain I was having. His staff was great as well. I appreciate each of you!!
Sandra I.
Submitted 06/05/20
The doctor was friendly, caring, attentive, and made me feel like he really wanted to help me with my medical needs.