Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Perimeter Orthopaedics

ORTHOPEDIC SURGEONS LOCATED IN ATLANTA & WOODSTOCK, GA

153 total reviews

Perimeter Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Perimeter Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anahi Lorena R.
Submitted 01/13/22
Bueno
Behzad C.
Submitted 01/12/22
Satisfied
Jeremy S.
Submitted 01/11/22
Very friendly staff, Dr Khurana explained this in an easy manner and was very knowledgeable and friendly.
Tammy G.
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr. Nicholson is extremely knowledgeable regarding rotator cuff surgeries. He has done both of my shoulders and pleased with outcome.
Felix M.
Submitted 01/06/22
Bueno el doctor
Katrinka O.
Submitted 01/05/22
Customer service from front desk staff all the way with the Dr .
Christine P.
Submitted 01/05/22
I absolutely love Emily!! She’s great at her job
Joanne S.
Submitted 01/03/22
Compassionate and great bedside manner. He is also thorough with his examination.
Crystal F.
Submitted 12/27/21
Good service
Anchor W.
Submitted 12/24/21
Dr. Spiegel and his staff are so amazing. They have the EXTREMELY rare combo of being incredibly efficient as well as caring and polite. I drive a long way to Dr. Spiegel’s office but can honestly say that it is worth it. Dr. Spiegel & his team will keep trying until my pain is resolved.
William B.
Submitted 12/23/21
1 of the most caring, knowledgeable Dr's that's EVER work on my spinal issues.
Wendell W.
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr. Nicholson is by far the best. I will recommend him to anyone needing a great orthopedic surgeon.
Renu A.
Submitted 12/18/21
He explained everything nicely.
Charlotte L.
Submitted 12/14/21
Excellent, professional and thoughtful
Kay D.
Submitted 12/14/21
Professional and compassionate
Jeremy J.
Submitted 12/13/21
Jeremy was great.
Lisa B.
Submitted 12/10/21
He is an excellent doctor who I had my knee replacement surgery with and unfortunately I need to have surgery on my other knee as well. I will only have Dr Nicholson perform this surgery. My cut looks really good and no one wants surgery but if it has to be done he is the surgeon for me.
Octavia H.
Submitted 12/08/21
Great job the entire staff from the front desk to the back examining room…
Kimberly T.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Nicholson is a awesome doctor. Very knowledgeable and informative. Would definitely recommend him if you are looking for a good orthopedic
Lawayn G.
Submitted 12/03/21
The staff is always nice and friendly. I don’t have a long wait time and I never feel rushed. They listen to what I have to say