Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Perimeter Orthopaedics

ORTHOPEDIC SURGEONS LOCATED IN ATLANTA & WOODSTOCK, GA

4.92/5 Star Rating
368 total reviews

Perimeter Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 368 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Perimeter Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cindy L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
All were professional and on time
Vicki C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Dr. Nicholson explains everything so that I can understand my options, and he is a great, caring surgeon. I recommend him highly!
Juan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
EL CONOCIMIENTO DEL DOCTOR
Anne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
All staff were friendly and treated well. Office was well kept and clean.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Good doctor he listens to my concerns about my body and tries to help me get my issue Under control. Great bedside manner.
H E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Dr Khurana was great and went above and beyond to fix my broken arm. In follow up surgery, not only did she help fix the injury, but also corrected the scarring and got rid of the staple marks around all the incisions. Everyone was very helpful and great.
Ann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Dr. Khurana was very attentive and answered all my questions.
Terrell J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Professional
Maria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
I always believe Dr. Nicholson listens & involves me in the plan of care.
Brenda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Post rotator cuff surgery appointment went well. I’m doing great and have no issues. Working on getting strength back through PT.
Freddy B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
The doctor was very detailed. & explained my impairment very clearly
Vernon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Great
Juliann D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Doctor spent time listening and explaining
Nicole J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Great experience. Dr.Bharara was able to see me for a same day appointment, answered my questions and set me up with a treatment plan.
Vicki C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/23
Dr. Nicholson is the best! He is patient, informative, and an excellent surgeon. His communication skills make it possible for me to truly understand my prognosis, and he takes the time to explain and encourage. I recommend this entire practice. I go to their PT doctor, Rachel Slone, twice a week, and she is awesome!
Rodney H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Dr. Nicholson is great
Sheila L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Absolutely wonderful we have given her name to many people. Our occupational therapist also wanted to know as well as patients at his facility that saw my recover
Georgann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Dr Nicholson rocks. So thorough and very personable. He knows what I might need but goes over all the contraindications of possible treatment. He’s great.
Keela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
She was very knowledgeable and nice. I felt comfortable talking to her even though I am very embarrassed to tell people how I got my injury.
Naushad B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
All went well and good information from Dr Nicholson that explained my issues