Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Perimeter Orthopaedics

ORTHOPEDIC SURGEONS LOCATED IN ATLANTA & WOODSTOCK, GA

246 total reviews

Perimeter Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 246 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Perimeter Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles L.
Submitted 06/25/22
Dr. Bharara is fantastic. He is a great listener, and he really cares about his patients. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Julia L.
Submitted 06/23/22
Caring,eficient and a good team.
Sheri R.
Submitted 06/20/22
Great team of heathcare professionals.
Michael H.
Submitted 06/17/22
I am very happy and feel great comfort with Dr. Nicholson as he seems to focus mostly on what is best for my situation which includes costs, since I’m a self pay. He’s honest and offers options allowing me to determine my own path.
Lawrence M.
Submitted 06/15/22
Everything as expected
Alnoor C.
Submitted 06/15/22
Doctors are perfect but front staff very rude expect Kelly
Venkat M.
Submitted 06/14/22
The Doctor is very friendly, understands the problem, explains very clearly what needs to be done, very patient, keeps the patient at ease. Great Doctor to work with.
Karen M.
Submitted 06/14/22
Great...Super Fantastic Doctor
Wanda M.
Submitted 06/13/22
Always professional…I feel relaxed and comfortable great bedside manner….staff friendly …surprised to still see my doctor still on the move
Sindy O.
Submitted 06/13/22
Muy buena
Essie J.
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr Nicholson has excellent bedside manner and takes the time to explain the diagnosis and treatment.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr. Speigl made me feel like I would be in good hands with him doing my ankle surgery.
Kendra S.
Submitted 06/09/22
Visit was awesome
Hakeem N.
Submitted 06/08/22
Explained in details, my condition and the different treatment options available.
Albert M.
Submitted 06/06/22
Everyone was very professional and made sure I was looked after. Dr. Paul and his assistant were thorough and so was Mr. Byron (who took my X-Ray). Thank you all for your great work.
Robert C.
Submitted 06/06/22
Doc has a great way of making you feel extra comfortable about all aspects of your problem. Not quick to go to surgery walks you through all alternatives to help guide you to a pain free result
Diane F.
Submitted 06/06/22
I had confidence in Dr. Khurana, She listens and answers all questions and concerns.
Wendy H.
Submitted 05/31/22
Knowledgeable, professional Dr and staff.
Patricia M.
Submitted 05/31/22
Great service
Ryan C.
Submitted 05/30/22
Emily was very direct, patient, and informative. The only downside was the audio from her end. It kept dropping out, so I had to ask her to repeat herself a number of times.