Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Perimeter Orthopaedics

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Atlanta, GA

37 total reviews

Perimeter Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Perimeter Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria W.
Submitted 10/13/20
I arrived on time. Didn't wait long. Dr. Nicholson took his time explaining what was happening with my knee and how we would treat it. The staff was completely professional and very nice.
Barbara T.
Submitted 10/11/20
My experience on my visit was fine the X-ray tech was very Personable. The PA answered my questions; but I had surgery July 15, I have not seen Dr. Spiegl but one time for a second and on two zoom calls. I am a little disappointed that as my Dr. he doesn’t step in the room just to say hello or how are you doing, any questions or problems.
Lynn L.
Submitted 09/22/20
This was my first visit and I was very impressed. Everyone in the office was very courteous and professional. Dr. Spiegl took a lot of time with me and explained things to me. He also asked if I had any questions. I did not feel rushed at all. I'm glad to have found Perimeter Orthopedic.
Judith C.
Submitted 09/15/20
The Best
Mason K.
Submitted 09/09/20
Great
Steve M.
Submitted 09/07/20
The Staff and Doctors operate like a well oiled machine.
Roderick P.
Submitted 09/07/20
Very informative and patient with show of care
Justin C.
Submitted 09/06/20
Victoria was kind and understanding. She made a great plan of action and I was glad to have her.
Billy V.
Submitted 09/05/20
Dr Victoria Seng is excellent With care , pt presc , medicine prescribed , also Nurse Jessica very caring and helpful wonderful care for X-rays and mri I am a returning patient Billy Viger Dallas,GA
Kim L.
Submitted 09/05/20
Very professional and efficient. The staff is very nice and helpful.
Paul F.
Submitted 08/11/20
Very thorough and professional.
William T.
Submitted 08/08/20
The Dr was very professional and treated me with respect. I had a great visit.
Anthony G.
Submitted 08/07/20
Great Staff. Very Friendly!!!!
Betty R.
Submitted 08/07/20
Mrs. Hales was caring but professional. Did not appear to be hurried. Took time to answer questions. Showed me my xrays. Knowledgeable.
Judith C.
Submitted 08/06/20
Always treated kindly. Staff are all professional.
James D.
Submitted 07/27/20
I received excellent care and the staff did a wonderful job
Andrew S.
Submitted 07/22/20
Lots of knee pain. Called for a cortisone shot. Got it from Delaney the next day. Knee much improved. She always does a great job.
Bill C.
Submitted 07/22/20
Safety protocols for COVID-19 were strictly followed. I was escorted to the examining room within 5 minutes of my appointment time. The nurse was very professional, thorough and very helpful. Dr. Nicholson was very professional; made clear his diagnosis and recommended treatment. I couldn’t have been more pleased with my visit.
Terry S.
Submitted 07/22/20
My visit was great. On time. Very sensitive. Every thing was explained well. In and out 30 min.
Barbara T.
Submitted 07/21/20
Visited Dr. Spiegl for ankle infusion referral from my orthopedic doctor who had made repairs to ankle broken in December I had continued to experience a lot of pain and unable to walk without supportive devices. Dr. Spiegl diagnosed my problem as a crushed ankle and made repairs by replacing previous hardware and grafting bone. I am so glad to have visited Dr. Spiegl as I feel like I am on the way to a total recovery due to his knowledge and expertise in ankle injury. Wish I had gone to him with initial injury.