Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Perimeter Orthopaedics

ORTHOPEDIC SURGEONS LOCATED IN ATLANTA & WOODSTOCK, GA

313 total reviews

Perimeter Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 313 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Perimeter Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steven H.
Submitted 09/28/22
Very caring. Didn’t run in and out . Took the time to hear what o had to say and answered my questions.
Paul B.
Submitted 09/26/22
It was a little slow but everyone was courteous and professional. When it came to the doctor’s review, they had completed X-rays and individual neurological tests and history documentation. This was primarily an inventory and analysis interview to diagnose the situation and schedule additional services. They were very informed and professional.
Robert M.
Submitted 09/25/22
Great bunch of folks.. always professional and knowledgeable.. heck, if I didn’t have Dr visits, I’d never get outta the house, so always a pleasure !!!
Carol L.
Submitted 09/22/22
Very good experience! Everyone was nice, helpful and cheerful
Michael L.
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr. Nicholson seems thorough and takes the time to explain and discuss.
Kristine A.
Submitted 09/19/22
Everyone was kind and helpful!!
Venkata Sravani A.
Submitted 09/19/22
I am throughly satisfied the treatment
Melvin D.
Submitted 09/17/22
No problems, great Doctor
Karen B.
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr Baharra is an excellent doctor and listens to you.
Martha Q.
Submitted 09/16/22
I already made a referral today! Dr Nicholson is super.
Gail C.
Submitted 09/16/22
Very good doctor
Arturo G.
Submitted 09/15/22
Good assistance
Pamela R.
Submitted 09/15/22
Awesome
Mary F.
Submitted 09/14/22
Very professional
Lysa R.
Submitted 09/14/22
Javier is wonderful!
Deirdre N.
Submitted 09/14/22
Very thorough and descriptive. Friendly staff. Hardly any wait compared to what I'm used to but they apologized anyway. Also very nice well kept office.
June J.
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr. Nicholson listened well and showed he was a caring, compassionate doctor. I feel safe in his care. Thank you!
Vicki C.
Submitted 09/11/22
Dr. Nicholson not only is an excellent surgeon, but his office procedures are advanced and informative. He records your visit, and you receive an emailed update…perfect for what you might have forgotten!.
Jessie B.
Submitted 09/11/22
Very helpful
William J.
Submitted 09/07/22
Best surgeon in his field.