Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Perimeter Orthopaedics

ORTHOPEDIC SURGEONS LOCATED IN ATLANTA & WOODSTOCK, GA

113 total reviews

Perimeter Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Perimeter Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra M.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Bharara is an excellent physician. He listens to my issues and always provides extraordinary care. I highly recommend him.
Linda S.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. Bharara is always so thorough and patient. He tries hard to think of any and all solutions to what might be causing my problems. He’s very good at listening.
Debbie G.
Submitted 09/07/21
The PA Rick was patient listen to my questions answered them without rushing me, gave me suggestions of other treatments that would be beneficial to my knees to keep me out of surgery for the time being which is my goal.
Heide S.
Submitted 09/02/21
Wonderful knowledgeable Orthopedic doctor- professional and personable!
Tammy G.
Submitted 09/01/21
Excellent doctor and team.
Catherine R.
Submitted 08/30/21
Emily was great! She was personable and very knowledgeable and professional. She explained things at a level that I could understand as well as offering other helpful hints and tips for post-surgical care.
Kimberly F.
Submitted 08/25/21
Doctor was very precise polite and attentive
June M.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Nicholson is very informative he tells you everything is so does his nurses
Jennifer M.
Submitted 08/19/21
Very friendly staff!
Kimberly G.
Submitted 08/17/21
Always very nice and have a plan of action
Shelby T.
Submitted 08/13/21
She was great and explained everything well
Gert K.
Submitted 08/12/21
I very much appreciate Dr. Nicholson’s expertise in the treatment of my knee (from meniscus surgery to viscosupplementation.)
Christy A.
Submitted 08/10/21
He was caring and informative and made me feel at ease about my potential prognosis. It was a great visit :)
David A.
Submitted 07/28/21
Wonderful individuals that are employed there
Trina K.
Submitted 07/23/21
Great information and extremely thorough from top to bottom!
Nirod D.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr, Daniel Nicholson is a great person & his co worker too. We were happy to visited there.
Linda J.
Submitted 07/19/21
He was very nice and listened
Wanda A.
Submitted 07/08/21
The doctor explain everything I need to know to work on knees.
Ashly B.
Submitted 07/06/21
I enjoyed my first appointment here. The Dr was very nice and took time to address my concerns. The staff is pretty friendly as well.
Margaret M.
Submitted 07/04/21
Dr Nicholson and his staff were great!!