Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Perimeter Orthopaedics

ORTHOPEDIC SURGEONS LOCATED IN ATLANTA & WOODSTOCK, GA

87 total reviews

Perimeter Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Perimeter Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heloisa O.
Submitted 06/12/21
Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. The doctor was very personable and inspired confidence. Great experience!
Dontrell S.
Submitted 06/11/21
My experience was less than what I expected. I have been to this office many times and don’t recall waiting 20-25 minutes just to get X-rays done. I spent most of my morning for this appointment ,when I had other things to address throughout the day! The PA that I seen was Great but the tech that took so long to get me to the X-rays was the disappointment of my visit.
Manuela R.
Submitted 06/11/21
really excellent! the doctor and nurses, they are friendly and take great care! and also the ladies at the front desk! thank you so much.
Thomas H.
Submitted 06/11/21
Everyone was great. From front desk to nurses. I really like Dr Bharara. Took his time, listened to me and charted a recovery path. Instilled confidence.
Namrata M.
Submitted 06/11/21
I thank God for taking me to the right doctor who was able to diagnose the exact problem of my Knee. I vote and recommend for Dr. Daniel Nicholson .
Tamara F.
Submitted 06/10/21
I have become what Drs describe as "complex" given my diagnostic challenges. Dr Bharara treated me with dignity and seemed genuinely interested in helping. I am grateful and appreciative. Thank you!!
Andrew L.
Submitted 06/10/21
Very timely and felt extremely knowledgeable and fair in his assessment and next steps
Mary D.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr Bharara is great. I am feeling so much better since I've been seeing him.
Carlyn W.
Submitted 06/08/21
This staff is very attentive. I highly recommend them to anyone.
Salene H.
Submitted 06/08/21
Very comfortable with Doctor Nicholson explained my diagnose that I understood excellent Doctor
Sherrie H.
Submitted 06/07/21
It was a very good experience.
Joanne K.
Submitted 06/03/21
Excellent
Lynwood H.
Submitted 05/24/21
Pleased with the discussion of back problems. We identified the problem and suggested solutions. Talking with him put my mind and concerns at ease. We have a plan forward. Whew! Kudos to his assistant. She spent time with me as well. Thank you both.
Leonardo D.
Submitted 05/19/21
Excellent
George T.
Submitted 05/19/21
Triage associate requires more training in my opinion. My meeting wit Dr. Nicholson was very professional. He projects confidence and professionalism.
Samrat P.
Submitted 05/14/21
Really nice and explained everything really well
Gwenn K.
Submitted 05/09/21
It's rare to find a doctor who can simultaneously be a no nonsense straight shooter AND have an approachable personality: I found one in Dr. Nicholson!
Kimberly T.
Submitted 04/30/21
Dr. Nicholson was awesome! He knew exactly what questions to ask and he was really informative with his diagnosis.
Carla F.
Submitted 04/15/21
Knowledgable. Nice. Prompt. Gentle. Through. And the same for his helper...!!
Marian M.
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr. Bharara always listen to what I have to say and about how I feel. He makes me feel that my well being is very important to him.