Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Perimeter Orthopaedics

ORTHOPEDIC SURGEONS LOCATED IN ATLANTA & WOODSTOCK, GA

69 total reviews

Perimeter Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Perimeter Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Valerie S.
Submitted 04/12/21
Very good, great my questions were answered.
Dennis D.
Submitted 04/04/21
Excellent. Dr Spiegl was attentive to my thoughts about Statins potentially causing my Achilles issues.
Maria B.
Submitted 04/01/21
Excellen care, professional
Sarah B.
Submitted 03/29/21
Very good experience. Great referral from my primary care physician.
Rafael G.
Submitted 03/21/21
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Nicholson for more than 5 years now. I always value his opinion and every time he had nailed his diagnosis and eventual treatment. My latest intervention was about a triggered finger condition. In my case since the cortisone injection didn’t work, he suggested surgery. Best decision I’ve made. My condition is gone and I can use my hand and finger as before. It took about 3 month for the full recovery and he was present and following up every step of the way. Thanks Dr. Nicholson.
Steve M.
Submitted 03/19/21
Dr. Nicholson is an excellent Surgeon with genuine concern about my rotator-cuff recovery.
Wendy S.
Submitted 03/19/21
It was thorough and options were provided
Marian M.
Submitted 03/16/21
Excellent care, Dr. Bharara is an excellent listener, the staff are very professional and caring
Venkat M.
Submitted 03/11/21
Very clearly articulated.
Advaith A.
Submitted 03/11/21
Vinay D.
Submitted 03/09/21
Very helpful!
Michael R.
Submitted 03/05/21
Great experience as always!!! Staff very professional and on point!!
Charlene J.
Submitted 03/03/21
Good experience with everyone that took part in my care.
Molly M.
Submitted 02/24/21
I had no waiting time. Everyone I was seen by was attentive, kind and professional. I would high recommend this place for anyone.
Gary S.
Submitted 02/19/21
Dr. Bharara is a great addition to Perimeter Orthopedics. He makes you feel very comfortable and is extremely knowledgeable in his field
Oscar Arnulfo S.
Submitted 02/10/21
Excelente Muy buena atención servicio de calidad con esmero
Diane F.
Submitted 02/02/21
Professional, knowledgeable, friendly care from the staff as well as Dr. Nicholson!
Steve M.
Submitted 02/01/21
Dr. Daniel Nicholson, MD is the quintessential medical professional.
Margo K.
Submitted 01/27/21
Great staff, I was in and out within an hour for x rays and I would recommend this office
Andrew D.
Submitted 01/13/21
Through and knowledgeable of my symptoms