Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Perimeter Orthopaedics

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Atlanta, GA

50 total reviews

Perimeter Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Perimeter Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrew D.
Submitted 01/13/21
Through and knowledgeable of my symptoms
Prasuna S.
Submitted 01/07/21
The doctor was very detailed in explaining the issue and the treatment
Chuanyi J.
Submitted 12/31/20
I have had a great experience with Dr. Daniel Nicholson who treated my patella fracture. Dr. Rachel Slone has been instrumental performing physical therapy after my surgery. Several years earlier, Dr. Spiegl did a great job fixing a fracture on my foot. Great team overall.
Irina K.
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr. Paul Spiegl is one of the best orthopedic surgeons in the Atlanta area, and I think in the US. His outstanding educational background, more than 40 years of experience in practical orthopedic surgeries, and an extremely professional and friendly style of communication with patients are a successful result of the surgeries he has made. I am over 70, and I have had big terrible bunions on both legs. It was harrowing walking even for short distances. It was not easy to wait for full recovery (about a year) after two serious surgeries. But the results are amazing. I can walk without problems, and my legs look excellent. Thank you very much, Dr. Spiegl. Sincerely, Irina Kurkovsky
Majella M.
Submitted 12/28/20
Delanie was very professional and thorough. She explained everything in understandable terms and ensured I agreed with our plan of care. Her immediate treatment has worked wonders on my knee! Thanks Lanie
Mary M.
Submitted 12/20/20
I am so thankful to be pain free. The doctors and staff at Perimeter Orthopaedics are so very dedicated to ensuring that they give the best care for their patients. Delaney is professional, cheerful, friendly and attentive to my medical concerns.
Tracy M.
Submitted 12/15/20
I was able to get in quickly with a possible fracture. Once there, it was determined that I needed an MRI. Because I live 2 hours from the office, the staff moved quickly and dealt with my insurance so I could receive the MRI while I was there. That level of service was greatly appreciated.
Carolyn E.
Submitted 12/01/20
Sydney is Caring, Concerned, Knowledgeable & always Professional. I have great sadness that this will be her last week @ Perimeter Orthopedics but I know that wherever she goes she'll be an asset to their team & they'll be happy to have her.
Carolyn E.
Submitted 12/01/20
Very Profesional, Compassionate, Informative. Always Thorough & Pleasant
Wendell W.
Submitted 11/30/20
Dr. Nicholson is just the best. Won’t dare go anywhere else. My first orthopedic surgery by him was safe and I feel great!!!
Ramzan A.
Submitted 11/24/20
First time visit, awesome, very nice friendly atmosphere and doctor was really good.
Richard K.
Submitted 11/10/20
I was seen today for a toe problem. The office runs smoothly, on time and Dr. Spiegl was concerned and informative. In office CT Scan was performed on the same office visit!
Carolyn E.
Submitted 11/03/20
The staff is always professional & they always do a great job
Nancy D.
Submitted 11/01/20
Staff was very polite and efficient. everyone answered my questions and concerns. Dr. Nicholson completed my exam and explained what he thought was wrong and said an MRI would confirm his diagnosis.
Maria W.
Submitted 10/13/20
I arrived on time. Didn't wait long. Dr. Nicholson took his time explaining what was happening with my knee and how we would treat it. The staff was completely professional and very nice.
Lynn L.
Submitted 09/22/20
This was my first visit and I was very impressed. Everyone in the office was very courteous and professional. Dr. Spiegl took a lot of time with me and explained things to me. He also asked if I had any questions. I did not feel rushed at all. I'm glad to have found Perimeter Orthopedic.
Judith C.
Submitted 09/15/20
The Best
Mason K.
Submitted 09/09/20
Great
Steve M.
Submitted 09/07/20
The Staff and Doctors operate like a well oiled machine.
Roderick P.
Submitted 09/07/20
Very informative and patient with show of care